TODAY IS Tuesday, September 26, 2023 The Team LTZ website has tracked over 5 Million visitor sessions since January 2004
Less Than Zero Home Team Less Than Zero Less Than Zero Linkz About Less Than Zero Less Than Zero Contact Information Less Than Zero Event Photos Less Than Zero Techshop Less Than Zero Gear
Aly Monroe from TEAM LTZ     [more]

The World Cup of Paintball
  5990 W Osceola Parkway, Kissimmee, FL 34746  [more]
LTZ 2003 Photos! The Teams early Dayz!
  Las Vegas  [more]




Of course all of the LTZ history and accolades are still posted throughout the site as those accomplishments will never be forgotten! We thank all of you LTZ fans who continue to send emails of support and share your great LTZ stories from the past! Stay tuned to the site for more content changes soon...

For more information, visit

Adam Ellis
Alex Savino
Aly Monroe
Brennan Farmer
Joshua Crowe
Kaarin Schroepfer
Keith Oesterling
Mike Paxson
Neal Williams
Nick Benisek
Riley Sullivan
Roger Farmer
Shane Howe
Shawn Moe
Wade Rice
LTZLTZLTZEvil Paintball
© Less Than Zero Paintball - Since 1987.  All Rights Reserved.